Unser Aktueller Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender
Uli Common
vorstand@tc-oetisheim.de
2.Vorsitzender
Thomas Vinnai
vorstand2@tc-oetisheim.de
Schriftführer
Udo Klein
schriftfuehrer@tc-oetisheim.de
Kassier
Margrit Reinel
kassier@tc-oetisheim.de
Bauwart
Dietmar Gaißert
bauwart@tc-oetisheim.de
Sportwartin
Stefanie Weller
sportwartin@tc-oetisheim.de

Clubhauseinkauf
Udo Klein
clubhauseinkauf@tc-oetisheim.de
Hobbyspieler
Udo Klein
hobbyspieler@tc-oetisheim.de